I’m not dead, just nearly

I’m in orientation today but I have not forgotten about the blog. Orientation is well orientating… Aka boring but oh well.

It seems like there is an overwhelmingly large number of domestic students that drove from far far away (however, my trip seemed to be the longest). ALSO, A LOT OF PEOPLES DADS DROVE WITH THEM– how about that Ira? Hmmmm

Now we get to meet with the current students, who can scare us some more about how challenging the program is going to be while somehow assuring us that we’ll be fine; I’m somewhat unconvinced.

I wonder how they feel about a dictator-loving Jew…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

