The Naked Chef

As some of you may know, I love to cook. I unfortunately don’t do it enough and I certainly don’t do it naked.

It’s kind of a scary thought, right? (Not me naked, I’m sure that’s an awesome thought) Cooking naked? Some people may say, “Oh yeahhhh! Naked cooking.” I’m just going to throw it out there, you can drop knives, oil splatters… shit happens. When you think about it: do you really want your junk exposed to all that? Probably not. 

Happy Friday everyone. Also for those of you who eat donuts, Happy National Donut Day!

You ever have one of those days where you want to say something, but you don’t know how to say it? The English language is one of these amazing robust languages — we have synonyms for our synonyms. But today, I can’t formulate what I want to say and I’m not sure if I should even try to. I’m in a rut – I’m hoping it’s like one of those 12 or 24 hour bug things because it’s pretty much the weekend and no one wants to be down on a weekend.

You know who’s probably feeling pretty down this weekend? Vladimir Putin. After being married to Lyudmila for 30 years, they’ve decided to call it quits. It’s not particularly surprising given that the last time they were seen in public together was in May 2012 (at Putin’s third inauguration). Could you imagine being married to someone and not being seen in public with them for more than a year? “Sorry honey, I can’t go out with you ever because I’m too busy wrestling tigers.” That most likely adequately describes Vlad’s pillow talk with Lyudmila.

Sorry Mr. President, better luck with the next one.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

