So this whole trying to focus thing isn’t working

I got a haircut this morning and I look pretty awesome, if I can be so forthcoming. She only took like an inch off because I’m trying to grow my hair out — believe it or not, it’s actually easier to deal with when its longer than when its shorter.

I feel like one of the girls from a shampoo commercial, my hair is so pretty!

Ok, I’m done talking about this. I’m having a really difficult time focusing right now – I don’t know if you could tell from the post’s title. I’m actually having difficulty concentration long enough to write this post. My friends and I are talking about our favorite NFL quarterbacks. Two for Aaron Rodgers (10 points to Gryffindor if you can guess what team he’s from) and one for Eli Manning (There should be no guessing involved for this guy’s team). Anyways, Vince Young (a UT alum) just signed with Green Bay, which is why we were talking about our favorite QBs.

Earlier today I found this great article about Putin and Lukashenko basically comparing dick sizes. Evidently Putin claims he caught a 21kg catfish when he was fishing in Siberia last week. Lukashenko (the president of Belarus) put his nose up at Putin and has claimed that he caught a 57kg catfish. I’m shocked that this is news.

Sorry for the lame post. I can’t write today.

In honor of my haircut: 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

