I fled the country and then came back

There is just so much to post that I don’t even know where to begin (that or ADD is taking over).

On Saturday morning, I flew to Portland (Oregon) to see one of my friends from high school. On Friday night, I asked her if she had ever been to Canada and she hadn’t so Sunday morning we drove to Vancouver and saw basically everything you could possibly see in Vancouver. Unfortunately we didn’t get to do the level of exploring that I usually like to do in a place. We did a lot of driving in Vancouver which I feel like isn’t the way to see a city.

In any event, Vancouver was pretty great. I got a shot glass and key chain — I’m a happy camper.

In Portland I read a book called “Lesbian Sex 101: 101 Lesbian Lovemaking Positions.” I got to number 51 and was kind of over it but in case any one is interested, I feel like for an “introductory” book some of the positions and maneuvers should have been spelled out in more detail. Where does A put her hands when B does that with her tongue? That could just be my issue with no imagination. Also, I felt like a lot of the positions were relatively obvious if you thought about it.

Moving on: PINE STATE BISCUITS ARE AMAZING. I think that’s all I need to say about that. I brought a bunch back with me to Davis to share!

It’s going to be a busy week I think. I feel like there’s a lot to do and instead of working on it I’m just blogging like a champ.

In closing (because I’m having a hard time concentrating), my friend informed me of this movie called Jewtopia. I NEED TO SEE THIS MOVIE. The trailer is linked below.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

